Modifying Volume discount spend more message

As an optional setting, you can give out another discount on top of an existing discount offer if the purchase has reached a certain amount. In case the customer does not know of this or forgets about this additional offer, the Volume discount spend more message will appear as a reminder.

You can change this message according to your preference. Follow these steps:

1. Launch the app and go to Settings.

2. In the Language Settings section, edit the Volume discount spend more message according to your preference.

3. Click Save.

The message is now modified.

If you need help, click Contact Us below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us